Managing Shared Links of Videos

Estimated reading time: 1 min

You can stop sharing the video links that you no longer want to share. You can also copy the already shared links of videos.

1. Navigate to Personal Library in the Navigation menu.

Your Personal Library will be displayed.

2. Click the yl WrFs3 KtiLJX3Zzsd1srDEvtBlHDTU icon of the video for which you want to manage the shared links.

The dialog showing the activity log will be displayed on the right side.

CDsXlZt2JlzmUtFF8WA5mwUwJvNGWaHViZgXKnUVR1dBPxFCRSAjcRsuiOHJqEtYU1dV2SR

3. Click Manage Shared Links.

The Manage Shared Links dialog will be displayed.

UYK9t0B1fffmrkSlq7yWopzeGIxB64LOJtjECPMIgNlb0RVervxmj48si eh54t BmYfxhCASy2Slv1CGcqb Fh KfLOnrkJdlnofkMp2J0hz89ZgogmcPnZowi 3bipw

4. To copy the link, click the three dots icon in the row of the link that you want to copy and then click Copy.

The link will be copied to your clipboard.

5. To stop sharing the link, click the three dots icon in the row of the link that you want to stop sharing and then click Stop Sharing.

The link-sharing will be stopped.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 5

Continue reading

Previous: Viewing Activity Log of Videos
Next: Checking for Updates in Desktop App