Deleting Team Spaces

Estimated reading time: < 1 min

You can delete your entire team space.

1. Navigate to Teams in the Navigation Menu.

The Teams page will be displayed.

del ts1

2. Click Manage team space and select Delete team space.

A confirmation dialog will be displayed.

del ts2

3. Click Yes, delete it!.

The team space will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 5

Continue reading

Previous: Deleting Members